Save 10% on 2 rolls 20yd Vellum

Streaming Broadcast: Let's Talk Pants Perfection - Basic Fit to Designing.

Fit pants to any body shape and size! 
This broadcast is going to be a great program, designed primarily for 'newbies' who haven't yet drawn your personal Sure-Fit Designs Pants pattern (your pants blueprint), however, anyone is invited to participate.  We hope you can join us.  This broadcast will be available on replay until April 30, 2021.

Registration Required

Registration Fee:
$15.00 (USD) or the equivalent in your country's currency.

Gifts for Registration:
1. Pull-On Pants Design & Sew Along ($10.95 value)
2. Woven Joggers Digital Fashion Leaflet ($5.99 value)
3. Pants Designing Guide

Broadcast duration: approx. 90+ minutes

When: Saturday March 20, 2021

Software Platform: YouTube - private link will be sent to you 24 hours ahead of broadcast

Start Time: Broadcast time varies according to your country (see list below).

  • UK/Ireland/EU, your start time is 9AM Mountain time (USA) - which will be approximately 3PM in London - check your local equivalent time. For questions, please contact your respective SFD Distributor: Judith Johnson - info@surefitdesigns.co.uk
  • South Africa, start time is 9AM Mountain time (USA) - which will be approximately 5PM in Johannesburg - check your local equivalent time. For questions, please contact your respective SFD Distributor: Elsabe Hurn - elsabe@surefitdesigns.co.za
  • Canada, start time is 2PM Mountain (1PM Pacific, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern). For questions, please contact your respective SFD Distributor: Anna Espindola - anna@surefitdesigns.ca
  • USA, start time is 2PM Mountain (1PM Pacific, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern). For questions, please contact your respective SFD Distributor: Glenda Sparling: info@surefitdesigns.com
  • Australia, NZ, SE Asia, start time is 7PM Mountain time (USA) - which will be Sunday March 21 approximately 11:00AM in Queensland - check your local equivalent time . For questions, please contact your respective SFD Distributor: Martha Schuster - martha@surefitdesigns.com.au
  • To Register, use respective country links below
  • UK/Ireland/EU/Scandinavia customers - Register Here
  • South Africa customers - Register Here
  • Canadian customers - Register Here
  • Australia/NZ/S.E. Asia customers - Register Here
  • USA customers (and any other countries not covered above) **Use this page to Register by clicking the Add To Cart button below.

March 20 Pants Broadcast Registration (USA)

March 20 Pants Broadcast Registration (USA)

$15.00

Quantity

Join Glenda the Good Stitch for this 90+ minute Streaming Broadcast.  We show you how to draw your personalized pants pattern, refine the fit, then design different styles.

This broadcast is primarily for newbies who haven't yet drawn their personal pants pattern.  We'll explain the intricacies of the drawing and the fitting.  Ask your questions!  Glenda will be doing the live Q&A and the international distributors will be onboard to answer questions.  We're all there for you.

Come join us!

Registration fee $15
Receive your fee back with the Pull-On Pants Design & Sew Along (a $10.95 value) plus the Woven Joggers Fashion Leaflet (a $5.99 value) upon registration.  **Once you've paid, check your email inbox for download link gift information and instructions.

Search our store