Check out our Discounted Combos

Sept. 18, 2021 - Streaming Broadcast - Shirt Success: Basic Fit through Design

Sure-Fit Designs invites you to join "Let's Talk Shirt Success" with Glenda the Good Stitch, a streaming broadcast from Sure-Fit Designs USA focusing primarily on drawing & designing with the SFD Shirt Kit patterns!

Shirt Success Streaming Broadcast

Broadcast times:

For Australia/NZ/SE Asia: Fri. Sept. 17, 2021 - 7PM (MST - USA) which is Sat. Sept. 18, 2021 - 11AM Brisbane QLD

For UK/Ireland/EU/Scandinavia: Sat. Sept. 18, 2021 - 9AM (MST - USA) which is Sat. Sept. 18, 2021 - 4PM London UK

For South Africa: Sat. Sept. 18, 2021 - 9AM (MST - USA) which is Sat. Sept. 18, 2021 - 5PM Johannesburg SA

For USA & Canada: Sat. Sept. 18, 2021 - 2PM (MST - USA) which is 1PM Pacific, 2PM Mountain, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern

**Please check your home time zone equivalent. For those of you who can't make Sept. 18, the replay will be available until Oct. 31, 2021 and then you will have unlimited availability in the SureFitAcademy (for no additional fee).

USA & Canada: CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Primarily for those new to using the Sure-Fit Designs Shirt Kit patterns, this will be an informative and educational 90-120 minute broadcast explaining how to 'blueprint' your Shirt pattern using your unique measurements and the Sure-Fit Designs pattern fitting system.  You'll be able to post your questions in real-time.  Glenda (USA & Canada), Judith (UK), Elsabe (S Africa) and Martha (Australia/NZ) will be answering.

 

For video registration information, please watch the short video below:


You will be able to watch the broadcast on YouTube live using a unique, private link only for those who have registered.

Registration is $18.95.  For USA & Canada simply Click Here to register.  Add the event item product to your shopping cart and complete checkout.  You will immediately receive a 'Registration Confirmation' including your free registration gifts, along with viewing & participation details.  Please read through this information thoroughly.

Receive your registration fee back in Free Registration Gifts:
1. Free SFD About Town Tunic Design & Sew Along ($10.95 value)
2. Free SFD Digital Sewing Pattern - the Casual Swing Jacket ($4.99 value)
3. Discount Coupon toward purchase of the Regular Shirt Kit Combo (or any order over $100) ($3.00 value)
4. Unlimited replay access at www.SureFitAcademy.com (no additional charge)
5. Free Shirt Designing Quick Reference Guide and more...

6. ***Participate hands-on with Glenda as she takes you through the process of drawing the Casual Swing Jacket design.


Registration: please use the following links to register with your respective distributor:
USA & Canada: Glenda - Click Here to Register
UK/Ireland/EU: Judith - Click Here to Register
S. Africa: Elsabe - Click Here to Register
Australia/NZ/SE Asia: Martha
- Click Here to Register

USA & Canada - CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

What can you sew with the Shirt Kit? Watch the short video below for both women's and men's fashions.

 

This is going to be a great program. Mainly designed for newbies to Sure-Fit Designs, or for those who haven't yet drawn their Shirt pattern, but of course anyone is invited to participate.  We hope you can join us.  The broadcast will be available on replay. 

Thanks for participating.  See you on September 18, 2021.  You will immediately receive a 'Registration Confirmation' including your free registration gifts, along with viewing & participation details.  Please read through this information thoroughly.

Shirt banner

Search our store