Check out our Discounted Combos

Jan. 30, 2021 Free Chat - The beloved T-Shirt gets better with Sure-Fit Designs

 The beloved T-Shirt gets better with Sure-Fit Designs

The beloved T-Shirt gets better with Sure-Fit Designs!

 

T-Shirt Live Chat Event:
Join us on Saturday, January 30, 2021, starting at 10AM Pacific Time - USA  (which is 11AM Mountain and 1PM Eastern) (please check your home time zone equivalent).

Viewing platform: YouTube - Click Here

For those of you who can't make Jan. 30 chat, the replay will be available on YouTube at this link CLICK HERE

For those of you who are new or already sew with Sure-Fit Designs, this will be a free informative and educational chat where we will discuss how to remove the bust dart from the Dress Kit bodice so that you can sew a dartless T-Shirt with your SFD Dress Kit.  Watch the process, hear the commentary, decide if it is your best choice for the best T-Shirt fit possible.

In preparation for this free live chat, please download the free T-Shirt Tactics pdf file.  Click Here

**No need to register...just show up on YouTube (CLICK HERE)  at the appointed time (10 AM Pacific Time USA).  Glenda the Good Stitch will be there to answer your questions.  **Check your local time zone for the equivalent time in your location.

We hope you can join us...I love chatting with you.  The broadcast will be available on replay at the same link. 

For questions, please contact your respective distributor:
USA: Glenda info@surefitdesigns.com
CND: Anna - anna@surefitdesigns.ca
UK/Ireland/EU: Judith - info@surefitdesigns.co.uk
S. Africa: Elsabe - elsabe@surefitdesigns.co.za

Thanks for participating.  See you on January 30, 2021.  Joining and viewing is up to you.  You know the date and the time...the location is the YouTube link CLICK HERE...it's up to you to show up.

Search our store