Check out our Discounted Combos

Jan. 14, 2021 Free Chat - Join Glenda the Good Stitch

 

Happy Anniversary Sure-Fit Designs - 39 years and still going strong!

 

Anniversary Live Chat Event:
Join us on Thursday, January 14, 2021, starting at 10AM Pacific Time - USA  (which is 11AM Mountain and 1PM Eastern) (please check your home time zone equivalent).

Viewing platform: YouTube - Click Here

For those of you who can't make Jan. 14 chat, the replay will be available on YouTube at this link CLICK HERE

For those of you who are new or already sew with Sure-Fit Designs, this will be a free informative and educational chat where we will discuss how to divide a dart into different locations.  This is great for anyone with a large bust dart, but will also work very successfully with any width of dart.

 

**No need to register...just show up on YouTube (CLICK HERE)  at the appointed time (10 AM Pacific Time USA).  Glenda the Good Stitch will be there to answer your questions.  **Check your local time zone for the equivalent time in your location.

We hope you can join us.  The broadcast will be available on replay. 

For questions, please contact your respective distributor:
USA: Glenda info@surefitdesigns.com
CND: Anna - anna@surefitdesigns.ca
UK/Ireland/EU: Judith - info@surefitdesigns.co.uk
S. Africa: Elsabe - elsabe@surefitdesigns.co.za

Thanks for participating.  See you on January 14, 2021.  Joining and viewing is up to you.  You know the date and the time...the location is the YouTube link CLICK HERE...it's up to you to show up.

Search our store