Check out our Discounted Combos

Feb. 12, 2021 Free Valentine's Chat - Jingle Jangle...What's my angle?

 Jingle Jangle...What's my angle?

Jingle Jangle...What's my angle?

 

Jingle Jangle...What's my angle?  Live Chat Event:
Join us on Friday, Feb. 12, 2021, starting at 12 noon Pacific Time - USA  (which is 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central and 3PM Eastern) (please check your home time zone equivalent).

Viewing platform: YouTube - Click Here

For those of you who can't make Feb. 12 Valentine's chat, the replay will be available on YouTube at this link CLICK HERE

For those of you who are new or already sew with Sure-Fit Designs, this will be a free informative and educational chat where we will discuss how to change the shoulder angle for sloped, square, rocked forward shoulder and which alteration needs to happen first.

**No need to register...just show up on YouTube (CLICK HERE)  at the appointed time (12 noon Pacific Time USA).  Glenda the Good Stitch will be there to answer your questions.  **Check your local time zone for the equivalent time in your location.

We hope you can join us...I love chatting with you.  The chat will be available on replay at the same link. 

For questions, please contact your respective distributor:
USA: Glenda info@surefitdesigns.com
CND: Anna - anna@surefitdesigns.ca
UK/Ireland/EU: Judith - info@surefitdesigns.co.uk
S. Africa: Elsabe - elsabe@surefitdesigns.co.za

Thanks for participating.  See you on February 12, 2021.  Joining and viewing is up to you.  You know the date and the time...the location is the YouTube link CLICK HERE...it's up to you to show up.

Search our store